The Involta group of companies represents ambitious and successful international projects. Our product expertise is extensive - adtech, dating, affiliate marketing. Since 2010, we have been systematically developing our own projects from ideas before monetization. Our specialists are leading experts - practitioners of Internet business and are ready to share their knowledge with you.
seo
Expert Agency in the areas of UI/UX audit, SEO (Search Engine Optimization), SEM (Search Engine Marketing) and business reputation management in the network with extensive in-house tools and their own methods for solving business problems.
involta.seo
video
The best solution for video traffic that allows advertisers to serve ads to millions of users, and publishers should monetize their sites with high-quality content.
video.partners
messange
Involta.Messenger - innovative corporate messenger aimed at the efficient interaction of employees while implementing projects and tasks. Possibility of performers effectiveness thorough analysis by over 20 factors. Connecting external modules of PGP encryption is available.
involta.work
promotion
We have been working on the market for more than 10 years. A team of professionals is ready to promote your site in the top 10. We guarantee results and insure your risks. We work for your victory
involta.promotion
involta
№1 Russian-language channel about high technology and IT business, built without outside investments. Opinion leaders and web-entrepreneurs are reading us. More than 250k followers in 6 months.
instagram.com/involta
mobile
Development and promotion of mobile applications for Android and iOS. We use modern technology stack, follow the latest trends in design. Attention to small details in UI/UX is at the core of the approach, which keeps our applications in the TOP-5 in their categories.
involta.mobile
education
Developer of the 'My University' distance education system . Innovator of methods of digitalization of educational processes in educational institutions in CIS countries. Consultant to the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation on the implementation of digital technologies decisions.
involta.education
design
Development of complex e-commerce projects (including photo materials and 3D tours). Peculiar customer loyalty system and “turn-key” system integration, including POS terminals and personnel training.
involtadesign.ru
Investing interesting projects
We are interested in IT, web and mobile projects, where we have broad experience and expertise. Consider partial or full purchasing. Invest at the pre-seed stage in presence of an idea and team. Infrastructural support (design, back-office).

НАША ГЛАВНАЯ ОСОБЕННОСТЬ - КАЧЕСТВО. ИДЕЙ, СПЕЦИАЛИСТОВ И ПРОЕКТОВ.
НИ ОДИН СТАРТАП ЕЩЕ НЕ ВЗЛЕТЕЛ, ЗАКАЗАВ OUTSOURCE РАЗРАБОТКУ!
ИМЕННО ПОЭТОМУ В НАШЕЙ КОМАНДЕ ТОЛЬКО ЛУЧШИЕ СПЕЦИАЛИСТЫ.
ПРОЕКТЫ РЕАЛИЗУЮТСЯ IN-HOUSE,
БЕЗ ПРИВЛЕЧЕНИЯ АУТСОРСИНГОВЫХ ФЕРМ И WEB-СТУДИЙ.
АЛЕКСЕЙ КОНЦОВ
Основатель компании Involta
Alexey Alexey
Группа компаний Involta - это амбициозные и успешные международные проекты. Наша product-экспертиза обширна - adtech, dating, affiliate marketing. С 2010 - го года мы планомерно развиваем собственные проекты от идей до монетизации. Наши специалисты являются ведущими экспертами - практиками интернет бизнеса и готовы делиться своими знаниями с Вами.
seo
Экспертное агентство в областях UI/UX аудита, SEO (Search Engine Optimization), SEM (Search Engine Marketing) и управления репутацией бизнеса в сети с обширным in-house инструментарием и собственными методиками решения бизнес-задач.
involta.seo
seo
Лучшее решение для видео трафика, позволяющее рекламодателям показывать рекламу миллионной аудитории, а паблишерам монетизировать площадки с качественным контентом.
video.partners
messange
Involta.Messenger — инновационный корпоративный мессенджер, нацеленный на оперативное взаимодействие сотрудников в процессе реализации проектов, задач. Возможность глубокого анализа эффективности исполнителей по более чем 20 показателям. Доступно подключение внешних модулей PGP шифрования.
involta.work
events
Каждый месяц мы проводим в г. Иваново образовательные митапы и конференции на тему высоких технологий. Талантливые спикеры делятся практическим опытом, самые интересные кейсы и выступления!
involta.events
involta
№ 1 русскоязычный канал про высокие технологии и бизнес в IT, построенный без внешних инвестиций. Нас читают более 400 тысяч человек, среди которых ведущие интернет предприниматели и лидеры мнений.
instagram.com/involta
mobile
Разработка и продвижение собственных мобильных приложений для Android и iOS. Мы используем современный стек технологий, следуем последним тенденциям в дизайне. В основе подхода — внимание к мелочам в UI/UX, что позволяет приложениям держаться в TOP-5 в своих категориях
involta.mobile
education
Разработчик системы дистанционного образования «Мой Университет». Инноватор методов цифровизации образовательных процессов учебных заведений в странах СНГ. Консультант Министерства Образования РФ по вопросам внедрения цифровых решений.
involta.education
design
Разработка сложных e-commerce проектов (включая фотоматериалы и 3D-туры). Собственная система лояльности покупателей и интеграция системы «под ключ», включая терминалы и обучение персонала.
involtadesign.ru
Инвестируем в интересные проекты
Нас интересуют IT-проекты, web и mobile, где мы имеем большой опыт и экспертизу. Рассматриваем частичную и полную покупку. Инвестируем на стадии pre-seed при наличии идеи и команды. Помогаем инфраструктурно (разработка, back-office).